Oliver Heldens #241 (14-01-2019)

Oliver Heldens #241 (14-01-2019) post thumbnail image

Oliver Heldens #241 (14-01-2019)


  • Слушали: 54
  • Размер:133 Мб
  • Длительность:00:58:25
  • Качество:MP3, 320 Кбит
  • Дата релиза: 14-01-2019, 19:39



Список треков
01.EDX — Who Cares [SPINNIN’ DEEP]  
02.The Kisser — Love Is The Answer  [HELDEEP]  
04.Sam Void — Feel The Low [PROTOCOL]  
05.Chocolate Puma & Tommie Sunshine ft. DJ Funk — Scrub The Ground [HELDEEP]  
06.Martin Garrix ft. Mike Yung — Dreamer (Brooks Remix) [STMPD]  
07.Calippo — All I Want [ENORMOUS TUNES]  
08.NOTD & Felix Jaehn ft. Georgia Ku & Captain Cuts — So Close (Control-S Remix) [TOWONDER (UMG)]
09.La Fuente — Don’t Stop [HELDEEP]  
10.Kaskade — On Your Mind [ASTRALWERKS (EMI)]  
11.UNOMAS & Teo Mandrelli — Heart Beat Faster [TIPSY]  
12.Charli XCX & Troye Sivan — 1999 (Carta Remix) [ASYLUM (WARNER)]
13.Oliver Heldens ft. Shungudzo — Fire In My Soul (Tom Staar Remix) [RCA (SONY)]  
14.Bantu & Jonas Blue ft. Shungudzo & ZieZie — Roll With Me (Friend Within Remix) [VIRGIN EMI (UMG)]
15.Michael Calfan — Sydney’s Song [SELF RELEASED]  
16.Robby East — Live Another Day [FUTURE HOUSE MUSIC]  
17.Axwell — Feel The Vibe [AXTONE]  

Оставьте ответ

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Related Post